Home > Auctions > 4th September 2018

Back to previous page

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Monday 10th September 2018: Ancient Art, Antiquities & Coins

Previous page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 » Next page
Egyptian Polychrome Pottery Vessel
Lot No. 0041
Sold for (Inc. premium): £6,250
Egyptian Miniature Flask with Bes
Lot No. 0042
Sold for (Inc. premium): £150
Egyptian Large Heart 'Ib' Amulet of Iry
Lot No. 0043
Sold for (Inc. premium): £2,976
Egyptian Heart Amulet
Lot No. 0044
Opening bid: £360
Egyptian Carved Carnelian Scarab with Ram's Head
Lot No. 0045
Sold for (Inc. premium): £375
Egyptian Vulture Amulet
Lot No. 0046
Opening bid: £630
Romano-Egyptian Baubo Statuette
Lot No. 0047
Opening bid: £576
Egyptian Lapis Lazuli Mating Frog Statuette
Lot No. 0048
Sold for (Inc. premium): £2,250
Egyptian Carved Bull Statuette
Lot No. 0049
Opening bid: £600
Egyptian Large Red Travertine Jar
Lot No. 0050
Opening bid: £2,880

Previous page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 » Next page


Page 5 of 468
41 - 50 of 4673 LOTS

Auction Catalogue


Auction Venue:
Stratton Street
Mayfair London, W1J 8LT

Viewing from noon Monday 3rd Sept. 2018
Champagne Reception: 6pm - 9pm

Tuesday 4th Sept. 2018 (Day 1)
10am : Lots 1 - 651

Auction Venue:
The Court House
363 Main Road
Harwich, CO12 4DN

Auctions start 10am BST (Lunch 1.30 - 2pm)
Wednesday 5th Sept. 2018 (Day 2)
Lots 700 - 1361
Thursday 6th Sept. 2018 (Day 3)
Lots 1362 - 2023
Friday 7th Sept. 2018 (Day 4)
Lots 2024 - 2641
Saturday 8th Sept. 2018 (Day 5)
Lots 2642 - 3239
Sunday 9th Sept. 2018 (Day 6)
Lots 3240 - 3552
Lots 3700 - 4050
Monday 10th Sept. 2018 (Day 7)
Lots 4051 - 4877

Choose Category: