Home > Auctions > 4th September 2018

Back to previous page

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Monday 10th September 2018: Ancient Art, Antiquities & Coins

Previous page « 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 » Next page
Roman Mithras with Dog Plaque
Lot No. 0131
Opening bid: £9,000
Roman Actor's Mask of Venus
Lot No. 0132
Sold for (Inc. premium): £938
Roman Statuette of Fortuna
Lot No. 0133
Sold for (Inc. premium): £8,750
Roman Fortuna Statuette
Lot No. 0134
Opening bid: £720
Roman Young Mercury Statuette
Lot No. 0135
Opening bid: £432
Roman Hercules Statuette
Lot No. 0136
Opening bid: £720
Roman Winged Statuette with Pipes
Lot No. 0137
Opening bid: £864
Roman Pipe-Playing Satyr Statuette
Lot No. 0138
Sold for (Inc. premium): £1,125
Roman Statue of Diana
Lot No. 0139
Sold for (Inc. premium): £6,750
Roman Warrior Statuette
Lot No. 0140
Opening bid: £1,080

Previous page « 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 » Next page


Page 14 of 468
131 - 140 of 4673 LOTS

Auction Catalogue


Auction Venue:
Stratton Street
Mayfair London, W1J 8LT

Viewing from noon Monday 3rd Sept. 2018
Champagne Reception: 6pm - 9pm

Tuesday 4th Sept. 2018 (Day 1)
10am : Lots 1 - 651

Auction Venue:
The Court House
363 Main Road
Harwich, CO12 4DN

Auctions start 10am BST (Lunch 1.30 - 2pm)
Wednesday 5th Sept. 2018 (Day 2)
Lots 700 - 1361
Thursday 6th Sept. 2018 (Day 3)
Lots 1362 - 2023
Friday 7th Sept. 2018 (Day 4)
Lots 2024 - 2641
Saturday 8th Sept. 2018 (Day 5)
Lots 2642 - 3239
Sunday 9th Sept. 2018 (Day 6)
Lots 3240 - 3552
Lots 3700 - 4050
Monday 10th Sept. 2018 (Day 7)
Lots 4051 - 4877

Choose Category: