Home > Auctions > 4th September 2018

Back to previous page

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Monday 10th September 2018: Ancient Art, Antiquities & Coins

Previous page « 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 » Next page
Greek Hellenistic Gold Pendant Mount with Gemstone
Lot No. 0091
Opening bid: £600
Greek Gold Bell-Shaped Pendant
Lot No. 0092
Opening bid: £576
Greek Hellenistic Gold Pendant
Lot No. 0093
Opening bid: £1,800
Greek Gold Eros Pendant
Lot No. 0094
Sold for (Inc. premium): £563
Thracian Large Gold Applique Pair
Lot No. 0096
Opening bid: £2,700
Greek Geometric Lidded Pyxides
Lot No. 0097
Sold for (Inc. premium): £2,250
Greek Mirror with Palmette Plaques
Lot No. 0098
Opening bid: £720
Greek Hellenistic Terracotta Bust of a Goddess
Lot No. 0099
Opening bid: £1,080

Previous page « 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 » Next page


Page 10 of 468
91 - 100 of 4673 LOTS

Auction Catalogue


Auction Venue:
Stratton Street
Mayfair London, W1J 8LT

Viewing from noon Monday 3rd Sept. 2018
Champagne Reception: 6pm - 9pm

Tuesday 4th Sept. 2018 (Day 1)
10am : Lots 1 - 651

Auction Venue:
The Court House
363 Main Road
Harwich, CO12 4DN

Auctions start 10am BST (Lunch 1.30 - 2pm)
Wednesday 5th Sept. 2018 (Day 2)
Lots 700 - 1361
Thursday 6th Sept. 2018 (Day 3)
Lots 1362 - 2023
Friday 7th Sept. 2018 (Day 4)
Lots 2024 - 2641
Saturday 8th Sept. 2018 (Day 5)
Lots 2642 - 3239
Sunday 9th Sept. 2018 (Day 6)
Lots 3240 - 3552
Lots 3700 - 4050
Monday 10th Sept. 2018 (Day 7)
Lots 4051 - 4877

Choose Category: